W227 N6225 Sussex Road
Sussex, WI 53089-3969
Operations: CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS, SALES & SERVICE
Corp: (262) 786-3300
Fax: (262) 786-6111
Store Info
2343 Pewaukee Road (HWY J)
Waukesha, WI 53188
Operations: SALES
Phone: (262) 524-0200
Waukesha@reinders.com
Fax: (262) 524-2164
Store Info
8441 197th Ave
Bristol, WI 53104
Operations: SALES
Phone: (262) 857-3306
Kenosha@reinders.com
Fax: (262) 857-2474
Store Info
4217 Nakoosa Trail
Madison, WI 53714
Operations: SALES
Phone: (608) 244-0200
Madison@reinders.com
Fax: (608) 244-6101
Store Info
800 Randolph Drive
Appleton, WI 54913
Operations: SALES & SERVICE
Phone: (920) 788-0200
Appleton@reinders.com
Fax: (920) 788-4272
Store Info
3510 Post Road
Plover, WI 54467
Operations: SALES
Phone: (715) 342-3600
Stevenspoint@reinders.com
Fax: (715) 342-3601
Store Info
588 Schommer Dr B
Hudson, WI 54016
Operations: Sales
Phone: (715) 690-2343
Hudson@reinders.com
Fax: (715) 690-2388
Store Info
W227 N6225 Sussex Road, Door #12
Sussex, WI 53089-3969
Operations: Holiday Lighting warehouse & showroom
Store Info
911 Tower Road
Mundelein, IL 60060
Operations: TORO SALES & SERVICE ONLY
Phone: (847) 393-2160
Fax: (847) 678-5511
Store Info
111 Lexington Dr
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Operations: SALES
Phone: (847) 573-0300
BuffaloGrove@reinders.com
Fax: (847) 573-0303
Store Info
Local Delivery ONLY
Operations: Dedicated Local Delivery
Tues and Thurs - Greater Rockford Area
Schedule Delivery: (262) 857-3306
Email:kenosha@reinders.com
Store Info
2722 Fernbrook Ln North
Plymouth, MN 55447
Operations: SALES
Phone: (763) 503-0200
Plymouth@reinders.com
Fax: (763) 503-9584
Store Info
4165 Hwy 14 West, Suite 100
Rochester, MN 55901
Operations: SALES
Phone: (507) 292-0677
Rochester@reinders.com
Fax: (507) 292-0769
Store Info
19942 W. 162nd Suite D
Olathe, KS 66062
Operations: SALES
Phone: (913) 397-0080
KansasCity@reinders.com
Fax: (913) 397-0085
Store Info